Latest Products http://www.thermocole-corrugation.com Latest Products 16-09-19 en-us http://www.thermocole-corrugation.com Thermocol Shape Mouldings http://www.thermocole-corrugation.com/thermocol-shape-mouldings.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Thermocol Shape Mouldings all across the country. The Thermocol Shape Mouldings, that we provide, are available with us in different specifications to meet the customers’ demands. The Thermocol Shape Mouldings are used in diverse industries like Electrical, Glass, Hospitality, Electronic, etc. for easy handling and storage of goods. Thermocol Blocks http://www.thermocole-corrugation.com/thermocol-blocks.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being eco-friendly in nature, the Thermocol Blocks are used for packaging, storage, insulation, and many other applications. These Thermocol Blocks can be availed from us in customized forms, as per the clients’ demands. The company is known as a prominent Thermocol Blocks Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Thermocol Box http://www.thermocole-corrugation.com/thermocol-box.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Thermocol Box all over the country. The Thermocol Box, we offer, is used in hotels, dairies, restaurants, ice-cream parlors, homes, etc for storing ice for a long period. These Thermocol Boxes can be availed from us in different sizes and shapes at affordable prices. Thermocol Products http://www.thermocole-corrugation.com/thermocol-products.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Thermocol Products Manufacturer & Supplier based in Himachal Pradesh, India. We fabricate a wide variety of Thermocol Products comprising of Thermocol Shape Mouldings, Thermocol Blocks, Thermocol Box and Thermocol Pipe Section. Thermocol Pipe Section http://www.thermocole-corrugation.com/thermocol-pipe-section.htm Thermocol Products Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Thermocol Pipe Section is one of the many products supplied by us. We offer Thermocol Pipe Section that is extensively used in packaging industry to ensure the safe delivery of variety of products. Thermocol Sheets http://www.thermocole-corrugation.com/thermocol-sheets.htm Thermocol Products Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acclaimed for making available an eco-friendly range of Thermocol Sheets. Our Thermocol Sheets are widely used for packaging, storage, insulation, and many other applications. We also offer customized Thermocol Sheets to fulfill the varied needs of the customers. Corrugated Paper Products http://www.thermocole-corrugation.com/corrugated-paper-products.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Corrugated Paper Products Manufacturer & Supplier based in Himachal Pradesh, India. We fabricate a wide variety of Corrugated Paper Products comprising of Corrugated Paper Boxes and Corrugated Paper Sheets. Corrugated Paper Boxes http://www.thermocole-corrugation.com/corrugated-paper-boxes.htm Corrugated Paper Products Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are pioneers in making available a wide assortment of Corrugated Paper Boxes. We offer Corrugated Paper Boxes that have long functional life and good load bearing capacity. Corrugated Paper Sheets http://www.thermocole-corrugation.com/corrugated-paper-sheets.htm Corrugated Paper Products Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Corrugated Paper Sheets are one of the many products offered by us. We employ the latest technology in the fabrication of Corrugated Paper Sheets. We offer Corrugated Paper Sheets that meet the quality standards and possess high strength as well as stability.